Assembly Bill 1250

Introduced by Assembly Members Alejo, Lara, Perea, and V. Manuel Pérez
Principal coauthor: Senator Wright
Coauthors: Assembly Members Allen, Campos, Carter, Davis, Galgiani, Hall, Bonnie Lowenthal, Mendoza, and Solorio
Coauthor: Senator De León
File Name: ab_1250_bill_20110603_amended_asm_v97.pdf
Category: Redevelopment
File Size: 245.29 KB
File Type: application/pdf
Created Date: 10-21-2012
Last Updated Date: 10-22-2012